Participated in contest about Steam Bangladesh Sky and hive -138339 and / 30%

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum today I am participating in a contest about Esteem Bangladesh I Sky

I went out this afternoon. Going there, he saw a beautiful view of the sky. So I took that picture and I use this picture to participate in this contest among you.

IMG_20220205_101143_712.jpg

In the afternoon we all went for a walk with friends. We went there and enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere of the beautiful sky. There was a lot of wandering around and we had a very nice brick kiln there. We went there and took a lot of beautiful pictures and wandered around in different places.

20220204_165840.jpg

20220204_165820.jpg

There in the afternoon we took a beautiful picture of the butter chimney. It is cloudy there because of a winter but it is very beautiful. You can see that picture. There is a fire coming out of the brick chimney and there are pictures of various types of black and white.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. As long as I go out and see the beautiful atmosphere of the sky there. There I was taking pictures and we friends were wandering around at low tide there were a lot of beautiful lots of white and black. So we are taking the picture there and participating in this contest of yours. It is very good for you to participate.

When we came home after a lot of wandering around there, we again saw a beautiful atmosphere in a beautiful sky and took another picture there. This picture has become very beautiful.

20220204_170446.jpg

You can see a lot of smoke coming out of this chimney and all kinds of black and white smoke coming out. We will go around there again. I will participate in many contests among you again. This is Bangladesh, I am very happy to join here and again I will participate in many kinds of contests.

I will participate in this contest again in Steam Bangladesh contest. If there is any mistake in this writing and this contest between this picture and this writing, please forgive me and I will participate in your new voice again.

I am inviting two of my friends in this contest @ab-rafi @nabilq

Username Post Link Steem
@lingkar-photo Link booming support
@ranarahman Link booming support
@ratul24730 Link booming support
@saikat000 Link 2
@mmratulahmed Licontest

Participants in this contest @sim7

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো কোথা থেকে তুলেছিলেন?

Username Post Link Steem
@lingkar-photo Link booming support
@ranarahman Link booming support
@ratul24730 Link booming support
@saikat000 Link 2
@mmratulahmed Licontest

এই অংশটুকু উল্লেখ করার কোনো প্রয়োজন নেই। ইডিট করে বাদ দিয়ে দিন অংশটুকু।

 3 years ago 

Thank you so mucu brother @toufiq777, For support and put me in this week's picks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50