Diary game - 05 September 2021 - Just a ordinary day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Date : 05 September 2021

Diary game

1624720467490.jpg

Greetings


I hope you are all doing well and having a wonderful day. The pandemic has influenced us in many ways hope that it goes away very soon. We have begging to see few casualties and covid19 positivity rate is declining. Hope we all will be free from this curse soon.

Morning


I couldn’t recall when did I woke up but I am sure it was early and unlike other days. I haven’t went to local market for daily groceries about a week now. Mother had woken me up this early in the morning to fetch daily goods. I bought a fish, a couple of chickens and some vegetables. I weather was too hot I returned home all sweaty. I finished my breakfast at around 10.00 am. Mom has prepared flat breads and potato curry. Then I brushed my teeth. I was scrolling Instagram for a long time. Then I realized I should checkout steemit. So I turned on my computer and logged in to my steemit account. I replied all the the comments made on my posts and upvoted some posts which I liked. I also made some comments on others posts.

Noon

I took a bath and washed my cloths. Then I hanged them in a wire on our rooftop to dry off. I ate my lunch at around 2.30 pm. The day was way hotter than usual. I spent some time lying on my bed reading my job preparation book. Then ronit my younger brother told me that his assignment needs to be couriered to his college in dhaka. So went to soundorbon courier service to book the assignment. I booked the documents for 40 taka to be delivered from parbatipur to dhaka. Then before returning home I bought a 250 ml pepsi .

Afternoon


I prepared some tea for myself and my grand mother. I prefer tea with milk, cardamom and ginger. I watered my plants at around 05.00 pm.

Evening


Its 05.48 pm and I am sitting in front of my computer with this post open. I am still writing and waiting for sohan to come by our home to meet me.

Sort:  

Shundor Hosie

 3 years ago 

সেই হইসে । প্রথম ছবিটা অস্থির হইসে। নাইস ডায়েরি ।

 3 years ago 

tor sorir valo hoise ekhon

 3 years ago 

Ektu jor ase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37