MY dairy Game|| 27.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of allah Today I will share daily games among you. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG-20211027-WA0024.jpg

I woke up this morning at 5.30 am, got up after walking and came to play football for a while. After playing, I came to the room and freshened up. After eating, I came to Aslam's room and studied for a while. I am preparing for my exam exam. After studying for a long time, it was noon.

Noon

After praying in the noon, I came to the room and came to the room to write the practical notebook again. After writing, I called my father and mother. I didn't talk to my father and mother for a long time.

Night

IMG-20211027-WA0025.jpg

Then it was evening. After the evening came, I came home. There was a river. I took a picture in front of the river. I am going to share it with you. Then I came home fresh. Then I had some tea with my mother and father.
After having tea, I fell asleep working on Steemit platform.

Thank u all

@shuvo2030

Sort:  

You really have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank u so mcuh💓💓

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much💓💓

 3 years ago (edited)

প্রথম ছবিটি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে, সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন, ২% বেনিফিসিয়ার বিডি-চেরিটিতে দিতে হবে।

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া...সরি মিস্টেক হয়েছে ভাইয়া।

নেক্সট থেকে আর ভুল হবে না৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35