My Dairy Game || 19.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamualaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is well. I am also well, Alhamdulillah. I will do Daily Desh among you today. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG-20210924-WA0003.jpg

Alhamdulillah , I woke up in the morning I woke up and went out after walking I came to play football for a while I came to the room after playing I got fresh I ate breakfast rice and mashed potatoes. After eating, I came to Aslam's room and studied for a while. I am preparing for my exam. After studying for a long time, it was noon.

Noon and Afternoon

IMG-20210923-WA0001.jpg

Then in the afternoon, I went to the river with my friends to go for a walk. I chatted for a long time. It was raining a little today. Anyway, I went out with an umbrella. I like the rain very much.

Night

I came to the room at night, read the Maghrib prayers, and started studying for the exam. Everyone will pray.
It rained a lot at night, and I fell asleep after doing Steemit work.

Thank u all
@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52