My Dairy Game|| 18.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of allah Today I will share daily games among you. I hope everyone will like it.

morning

IMG_20201003_172052.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very early today, got up and went for a walk in the morning, the weather of the morning, ah, anyone can feel better. Alhamdulillah, breakfast today was eggs and parota. After breakfast, I came to the room to study, and played games on my mobile for a while.

Noon

In the noon, I took a bath and prayed. I prayed and went to have lunch. Rice and beef were on the lunch list today. Ah, how good is the beef? I felt a lot of test to eat. My mother's cooking. Anyway, I came to the room after eating food and chess.

Afternoon and Night

IMG_20200611_183208.jpg

In the afternoon, I fell asleep and went to pray after brushing. Then I called my friends, a lot of chats like every day today, in fact life is impossible without friends. I came to the room at night, ate bread and eggs at night, ate and watched dramas on YouTube, fell asleep at night, fell asleep working on Steamit.

Thank you all
@shuvo2030
@

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

onak sundor din katisen vai

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37