My Dairy Game || 11.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Assalamualaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is well. I am also well, Alhamdulillah. I will do Daily Desh among you today. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG20210813182907.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/dryness.hotness.roadmap

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very early in the morning after waking up I went out to come for a walk I went to play football like every day. After playing football for a long time, I came to Aslam's room and sat down. He came and took a bath. After taking a bath in the morning, I went out to eat and drink.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went to pray. After reading the prayers, I came to the room. I went to the room again to write the practical notebook. After writing, I called my father and mother. I didn't talk to my father for a long time. Then I fell asleep and woke up again in the afternoon. In the afternoon I went out and chatted with my friends. Then I walked for a while. Then I had a light breakfast of puri singara from a shop.

Night

IMG20210815174827.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/dryness.hotness.roadmap

The evening went down. After the evening came, I went home to the room. After coming to the room, I got a little fresh. I washed my hands and face. I came to the room with my hands and face.

CC : @toufiq777
@sobuj28
@masumrbd

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad

 3 years ago 

you have spent a very beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

Thnq....Sobuj vi

 3 years ago 

Beautiful dairy game

 3 years ago 

Thnq....Hafi viya

 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Thnq....Rajib Viya

 3 years ago 

Wl cm via❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে আপনার দিনটি 💕

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন ছিল আপনার

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

nice day

 3 years ago 

ভালোভাবে আপনার দিনটি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া💓💓💓

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03