My Dairy Game by @shuvo2030 || 25.9.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello as salaam alaikum how are you friends all of you are all good hope all is well i am fine too Today I am comparing a daily among you and I hope everyone is well. I had a very good day so I am very happy to share it with you.

Morning

IMG-20210924-WA0019.jpg

My Rofftop garden flower

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I woke up very early this morning and went to my roof garden, since then I started to get out, I started to get out there, I don't think so, how much more will it be? There's a prayer for me, bro, and there's something in it that reminds me, so no, brother, it doesn't feel good to talk to him. I came to Bangladesh with the share of the big national unity team of Bangladesh, then I was my son Narail Sadar.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I met my friends and told them that I would give them my cell. Brother, I will give them a prayer for him. For no, Mama Bhai, I think for me, and then I will give you that ID from the e-cell. I will give it to your RR MA ZS.

Evening


Screenshot (124).png

Screnshot of my laptop

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

It's late in the evening. After coming home, I think my mother told me not to do it from the river. I remember to do it at home. Give me a picture of a poem and I am writing a picture of a poem for her. I went to my brother little by little. I came home at night and fell asleep after doing Stimit's work.

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  

Protom chobi ta onk sundor hoyeche

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82