My Dairy Game by @shuvo2030 || 14.9.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well today I will share my diary game with you I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20200818_183458.jpg

IMG_20200826_133629.jpg

My rooftop garden flower

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I woke up very early today. I woke up in the morning. I saw him coming. I chatted with him for a while. I took a picture of a flower from the roof. Then the client was walking outside. Then I stood on the river bank.
Then after coming home I had a light breakfast, after breakfast, I went to watch TV, then after watching TV I played games on my mobile for a while and after playing games I took a rest.

Noon

Then it was noon. , I went to pray for my brother. After performing ablution, I came home. After coming home, I ate and drank in the afternoon. Suppose you have a picture that is not being taken from money, it is being taken for him, and it has been taken with him. I have shared a funny play. I saw it. I liked it very much.

Afternoon


IMG_20200802_181525.jpg

Weather demand just wow

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

In the afternoon, I went out and met my friends on the phone. I used to hang out where we hang out every day. Friends all talk about the old days, why I grew up, childhood was good. There was no tension. Growing up, I'm making a mistake, now it's just pressure and expansion. It takes an evening to tell these stories, now it's time to come home.

Evening


Screenshot (111).png
Screnshot of my computer

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

It was evening and I came back home. After coming home, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Then I came to my room. Mom made tea, I ate it. I played games on my mobile for a while, after playing I read the paper. I need to know a little about the situation in today's country.

Then we ate dinner After eating, I fell asleep after working on Steemit.

Thank you so much
@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63