My Dairy Game by @shuvo2030 || 1.10.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well today I will share my diary with you why I hope everyone will like it Let's start my dailyy game.

Morning

IMG-20210924-WA0093.jpg

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I woke up this morning, then after waking up there is no possibility, then remember the picture for me, I will not tell you how we can take a big picture for us, let's share, what is the thing that the picture ID I don't have to start, brother, I understand it or not, it's my brother, it's my brother's pic video call, I talk, I get up from the cell, another Mushfiqur, another one goes, another one goes, no, brother, it's a prayer for me, brother No, I hope you will pray for him.

Afternoon

IMG_20210905_134659.jpg

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I went out in the afternoon, I chatted with my friends. Since then I went out to talk to my friends. I was ready to go to sleep. I think he came home, he gave me a rest call, he gave me a phone call, I made it, he left, he came, he didn't come, his brother, the phone, many good wishes, thank you, brother, Sabbir's brother, there was love, there was an endless sweet endless road Brother then woke up.

Evening

It's getting late and I've been making fun of it ever since. It's been a long time since I've had a lake, so I've had a lot of fun. A lot of the night is a big picture for me, brother, I remember coming to my house, I came to you from the river, this gula that kos, I have my phone boy, what is it made inside the headquarters in Narail district, I didn't come, I didn't come, I didn't come. I didn't come to the other side. When my Aslam came, night work on steemit.

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফুলের ছবি টা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thank u razu vai

প্রথম ফুলের ছবি টা সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thank u sahadat vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55