My Dairy game \\ 16.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of Allah Today I will share daily games with you. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20200924_093857.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very well today. Then I woke up and went out to play football until I finished playing football. Then I came to the room and took a fresh bath. After bathing, I went out with my friends. The morning menu was bread and pulses.

At noon, went to the mosque, prayed and went out to eat again, today's menu had rice and hilsa fish. Hilsa fish is my favourite. After eating and drinking, I came to the room, watched a play on my mobile and played games, then played games for a while.

Afternoon

IMG_20210521_234327.jpg

I fell asleep at noon, I woke up in the afternoon, after waking up, I went out for a walk with my friends feels so good to see so many natural environments. In fact, Bangladesh is very beautiful.

Night

In the room at night, sat down to eat dinner, called Ammu Abbu,Then after studying, I fell asleep doing the work of Steamit.

thank u all
@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65