My Dairy game \\ 14.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well today I will post a Steem Bangladesh my dairy game.

Morning

IMG20210826123038.jpg
লোকেশন | Narail
I woke up very early this morning and after I woke up I went out to play football. Football is my favourite sport every day. I came to the room after playing football. I took a bath in the morning. After taking a bath, I went out with my friends. I had breakfast at the hotel. I had breakfast with bread. Then I went to a restaurant. After going to a restaurant, the game at 12 o'clock , my friends treat me to his new mobile phone . I am going to share it with you. I hope you like the Berger picture of very much.

Noon

Then he called for Zuhr. Then I went to the washroom and took a bath. After taking , I came to the room fresh. I came to pray after Punjabi. After praying in the mosque, I went out again with my friends for lunch .

Afternoon and Night

IMG20210829183444.jpg
লোকেশন | Narail
Then in the afternoon, after it was over, I went out to hang out with my friends, I sang for a long time, I remembered old memories, then I walked for a long time, suddenly I came back to my varsity hall.At night I watched a YouTube drama on a laptop and then fell asleep working on the steemit.

Thank u all
@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83