My Daily life || 9.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of Allah Today I will share daily games among you. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG20210815180645.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning, then I went to the field to play football, many friends went to the field, I also went to play football, my favourite game is football. After the game, I went to sleep and told him that I would not let him go out to visit his friends.

Afternoon

I came to pray in the afternoon, after the prayers I came to the room and sat down to read. After reading, I went out to eat with my friends for a little rest. The day after the meal, there are a lot of things for me, money is a picture, it doesn't start from one of them. When I see him again after leaving home.

Evening

IMG20210815180851.jpg

It's getting late, I don't think I have any money, so I called my brother and told him not to give it to me. I fell asleep after working on the steam of love.

Thanks All
@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Do you play football every day after waking up?

I went to sleep and told him that I would not let him go out to visit his friends.

I didn't understand the line. Can you explain, please? You can write in Bengali.

 3 years ago 

@toufi777 Brother, now I play fairly regularly.

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89