My Daily life || 10.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope everyone is well. Why should I share my diary with you today? I hope everyone will like it. Let's start my diary game.

Morning

IMG20210811111932.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/dryness.hotness.roadmap

Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah, I woke up, offered Fajr prayers, went out after prayers and went for a walk, then ate bread from a hotel. Aslam freshened up in the room, sat down to read in the morning, then went to class. I am very happy that the class is going on after being closed for about 2 years, I will meet my friends. Anyway, I went to the class, the fertilizer came, I did the class at 2 o'clock, then after finishing the class, I went to the market and came to the room to cook.

Afternoon

IMG20210811110957.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/dryness.hotness.roadmap

In the afternoon, after reading the Johar prayers, I sat down to write fresh and practical. All for so long Corona, something was off now a lot of pressure reading. I wrote the practical for about 2 hours, slept in the afternoon and then woke up during the Maghrib Azan.

Night

Hanging out with friends in the evenings, having to do a lot of pressure work on the head is also stressful from home. After chatting with friends for a while, I came to the room I called my parents at home at night I went out at night to eat
I came to the room and studied.

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56