My Daily game ||26.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamualaikum, how are you all, I hope everyone is well, I am also well, Alhamdulillah, today I will share the daily game with you, I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20211024_173230.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very early this morning, woke up and went for a walk like every day. Sitaram was coming out almost in the morning, whatever I liked, then I came to the room and freshened up. Then in the morning I ate and drank at a hotel. This morning I ate bread and fried eggs. I came to my room and started studying.

Noon

When the call to prayer was made at noon, I went to the mosque. After praying, I came out and ate. Today's menu had rice and rui fish. After lunch, I came back to my room and studied, I fell asleep.

Afternoon and Night

Screenshot_20211026-234008_YouTube.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon, then went out for a walk because I needed a little refreshment.
After spending the afternoon chatting with friends, it was evening and I came to the room to freshen up, then I ate at night. I saw a play at night, saw it and fell asleep after working on Steemit.

Thank you all
@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালোই হয়েছে ডায়েরি পোস্টটি, ধন্যবাদ আমাদের কমিউনিটির পাশে সাথে থাকার জন্য।

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া💓💓💓💓

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করেছেন। খামাখা নাটকটি অসাধারণ নাটক।

 3 years ago 

হুম ভাইয়া আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

ধন্যবাদ মন্তব্য করার জন্য 💓💓💓💓

Sukriya 💙

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65