My Daily Game by @shuvo2030 || 5.9.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of Allah Today I will share daily games among you. I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20201007_164645.jpg

My Garder flower

Location-https://what3words.com/chambers.emerged.declassify

I woke up very early this morning after waking up in my roof garden in Clan roof garden that I watered some flowers on my roof I took a picture after watering my flowers will look very beautiful I hope I am going to share with you then I came to my room, then after vomiting My mother made bread so I ate. After eating I came to my room and watched a little TV. After watching TV I got a little fresh and then I played a game on my mobile.

Noon

IMG20210813175317.jpg

My Favourite singra

Location-https://what3words.com/chambers.emerged.declassify

After the call to prayer, I went to perform ablution and pray. After the prayers, I came home and ate rice with my family.
After eating, I came to the room and took a rest. After taking a rest, I didn't watch TV. Brother, I don't know what to talk to my mother. I am still writing a poem for her. Then in the afternoon, I woke up.

Afternoon


I went out in the afternoon and ate Rahman Kakar Doken Singara. I liked it very much. In the afternoon I almost ate Rahman Kakar Singara. What will happen to the life story of many of my dear Rahman? Brother, I have changed my cell phone in such a way that the hadith of my mobile phone tablet laptop is available at the same time. Share a poem picture .

Evening

_MG_0667.JPG

Dinner in Restaurant with my friends

Location-https://what3words.com/chambers.emerged.declassify

The evening went down and then I came home with friends, when I came I went to a restaurant, ate fried rice, chicken, the food was very fun. Then I took a rest at home and did not eat at night I fell asleep after working on Steem at night.

Best Regards
@shuvo2030

Sort:  

ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন, সুন্দর ছিলো পোস্ট

 3 years ago 

thank u apu

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। ফুলের ছবি টি সুন্দর ছিল। কি ফুল এটা? প্রতিনিয়ত পোস্ট করে যাবেন। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Onek onek dhonnobad @sobuj28 vaiya ....vaiya flower tar nam amio jani na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40