My Daily Game by @shuvo2030 || 4.9.2021|| Pay 18 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamuilaikum, I'm fine. By the grace of God, I'm fine. Today I will share the daily game with you, I hope everyone will like it.

Morning

IMG_20201006_173707.jpg

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I was watching a movie till about three o'clock at night, then I woke up very late, then after waking up I went out for a walk, I went to the roof of the house and took a picture of a flower, I hope everyone will like to share it with you. Then I finished eating and drinking in the morning. After finishing, I went out a little. Then suddenly I had to go out. Then I went out.

Noon

IMG_0540.JPG

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

I called for Zuhr in the afternoon, then I went out to pray. Not to mention that I watched a lot of TV and prepared to watch TV.

Afternoon

IMG_0446.JPG

Location- https://what3words.com/obscure.spools.restrooms

Then in the afternoon, I went out to go for a walk, then a friend picked up the phone. Let's go for a walk on the train today. Then I went for a walk on the train. I wanted to share a picture with you. I went out to study a little philosophy medical. I am going to share many beautiful places with you. You will like the picture very much.

Evening


Then it was evening. I came home in the evening. After coming home, I ate rice. My mother made tea.I fell asleep writing daily work dairy games for Steem Bangladesh .

Thank U ALL

@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। ফুলটির নাম নয়ন তারা নাকি?

 3 years ago 

হুম সবুজ ভাইয়া❤️

 3 years ago 

Valo photography korecen vai

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37