Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From my Life | Covid-19 Edition

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

First of all thanks to Steam Bangladesh and Steam Bangladesh Admin @abuahmed brother for organizing such a beautiful contest.

In fact, with the advent of Covid 19, everything in the world has become quiet.
We studied at varsity for a year and a half
After that, from March 17, 2020, schools, colleges and universities were declared closed and not reopened today.
Anyway, let's get to the real thing
At that time I used to spend very boring days
I stayed at home all day and there was a lockdown
, I used to spend a lazy time sitting at home playing games, reading books, novels by different authors
.

COVID-19.jpg
Source :https://www.google.com/search?q=COVID+19+PIC+&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwjt3bebyILxAhXToEsFHfV8AQwQ2-

Humayun Ahmed's book Gula was one of my favourite authors Inside Corona we were doing a job with school friends raising money to help 50 families.

I didn't travel around during Covid 19
Because the disease was contagious
The disease was spread by coughing and sneezing
As a result of the jar, I rarely left the house.

hero-1920-640-spotlight-on-vaccines-covid-hub-hero-block.jpg

Source : https://www.google.com/search?q=COVID+19+PIC

This was the story I spent during Covid 19.
Let me know what you think by commenting.

Thanks all
@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51