BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME by @shuvo2030 || September 14/9/2021 by shuvo2030

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well today I will share my diary with you why I hope everyone will like it Let's start my diary game.

Morning

IMG_20181030_161539.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands

I woke up very early this morning. After waking up, I went to the roof. I gave water to the roof that will go to the water roof. After giving me water, I came back to the room and had tea. Then I watched a little TV. Then I went out for a while and chatted with my friends. After chatting, I called for Zuhr.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went out to hang out with my friends, I go out in the afternoon like every day. They spend a lot of time boring at home because of coronaviruses. They like to talk about their home. Why do they have a seat in the fleet without an aircraft and say that this is a picture for me? There is no need for proof. Let's start with the work of God's sitter in the processing of one and the same today.

Evening

IMG_20200311_204633.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands

It was evening and I went home, I came home fresh and then my mother made tea. After coming home, it started raining a lot. It stopped after about 3-4 hours of rain.It was late today for dinner.After eating and resting, I fell asleep after working on Steemit.

Thanks everybody

@shuvo2030

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75