BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME by @shuvo2030 || September 07/9/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well today I will share my diary game with you I hope everyone will like it.

Date : 1.9.2021

Morning

IMG_20210901_061535.jpg

Narail in the morning

Location-https://what3words.com/chambers.emerged.declassify


A long time plan to go home from Narail or not to go for a long time. Then today is the day to go to Kushtia. I will go to Kushtia today by bike. I didn't sleep all night. When will it be morning? When will it be morning? Then all the desires came. In the morning at Narail Sadar, we have our bikes, and Nirab Bhai's bikes. I and John Vibe on my bike and Nirab Bhai alone on Nirab Bhai's bike. Then in the name of Allah I set out for Kushtia. I started riding my bike and first went to Maizpara market from Narail. Then I reached Magura. I ate breakfast from there. It was 9 o'clock in the morning. After eating, I started riding the bike again.

Noon

IMG_20210901_081631.jpg

Main Gate of Kushtia University

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands

In the noon, we all performed ablution and prayers in a mosque, then ate at a hotel. After eating we rested at the hotel
Then we came to Kushtia University. Then we took some pictures in front of Kushtia University. We saw the main gate. Then we went inside the university. We stood in front of the hall. We chatted for some time. We took a picture in front of the administrative building. I took it that I want to share with you, I hope you will like it a lot. Then it was an afternoon to see Kushtia University then we went out again with bikes.

IMG_20210901_081759.jpg

Our selfie in front of the main gate of Kushtia University

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands

Afternoon

IMG_20210901_082247.jpg

John brother and Nirob brother inside Kushtia University

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands

Then in the afternoon, we went to see the Hardinge Bridge in Kushtia. A remarkable bridge is the Lalon Shah Bridge next to the Hardinge Bridge, which runs alongside two bridges and the Lalon Shah Bridge. Then we took a lot of pictures from that Lalansha bridge and left some memories. I am not going to share it with you. In fact, the rain is very beautiful and very long. Then we stood in front of the bridge for a while and had some tea.

IMG_20210901_082840.jpg

We are at the Shaheed Minar of Kushtia University

Location-https://what3words.com/woodcutting.mashing.bands



Evening

IMG_20210903_214714.jpg

Kushtia's famous Kala Bhuna

Location-https://what3words.com/lionesses.whizzed.abdomens

Then it was evening. After leaving, we went to a famous hotel in Kushtia and ate Kala Bhuna at night. The dinner was awesome. I really wanted to eat. Kushtia's famous Kalabhuna was my favorite. However, today's meal was very good. Then we stayed overnight at a hotel in Kushtia. This was my Kushtia tour story I hope everyone will like it.

Best Regards
@shuvo2030

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

ঘুরতে কার না ভালো লাগে !

অসাধারণ ছিল আপনার দিনটি 💕

 3 years ago 

হুম ভাইয়া ঘুরতে সবারি ভালো লাগে।
আর ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ❤️❤️

অসাধারণ ছিল আপনার দিনটি

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23