আমার ডাইরি গেম || ৫.১০.২০২১ ||১৮% স্টিম বাংলাদেশ ২% বিডি চেরিটি

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello friends how are you all hope all is well i am much better by the grace of allah Today I will share daily games among you. I hope everyone will like it.


Morning

IMG20210911120633.jpg
লোকেশন | Narail

I woke up this morning, after waking up I went out to play football, after a long time I played football, I feel much better. After the game, I came to the room, rested, then took it, freshened up, had breakfast, went out a little after breakfast. I went out and chatted with my friends, but then I went to my face with a picture of a poem and said that it was made .

Afternoon

IMG20210911131007.jpg
লোকেশন | Narail
I came to pray in the afternoon, then I went to the market to fill my mobile phone with a lot of sunshine outside, then I drank a glass of sugarcane sherbet. Ah what peace. I like sugarcane juice a lot. I almost eat sugarcane juice. I like support a lot. Then I have a poem in my mind. I have a prayer in my mind. I have a picture in my mind. It comes with a phone call. What is this janni thing that I hear from above, brother, I say what this thing will be and say one with him and my bangla blog is being taken out of my mind to take out and tell me I fell asleep I took a bath And when I met you, I left with Aslam.

Evening

IMG20210911200936.jpg
লোকেশন | Narail

In the evening, I went to a cousin's shop to chat with my friends. I like the chatter a lot. Around evening, I and my friend eat the hotpot, it feels good. Later I went home, after coming to the room, I took a fresh bath. After taking a bath, my mother made tea, I drank tea and wrote YouTube online.And at night I fell asleep doing Steamit work.

Screenshot (130).png
লোকেশন | Narail



@shuvo2030

Sort:  

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83