You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit team, Please take action against @belenguerra, @rex-sumon, @badsha1 and @art-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I am neutral here. I am here in Steemit for about 4 months and I got support from Steem Bangladesh even where I don't have any connection with the authorities. 6-8% beneficiaries and 250 steem delegation rules were there but no one questioned that time. Recently the CRs of Bangladesh are not together and some people are questioning @toufiq777 bhai. This is totally unethical. This means just because those people had interest and that's why they didn't say anything at that time and now their interest is being hurt that's why they are creating scenes and threatening. I don't know the story inside but what I know is they were supporting all the rules and now they are against all these. They are creating issues for nothing against @toufiq777 bhai. Which is totally irrational.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69