| Contest: Answer 5 Questions | My Submission @shopon700 (19.05.2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello friends, I am @shopon700 🇧🇩 from bangladesh.Today I am going to participate in the Steem Bangladesh community with the answers to five questions.



Answer:1

I found out about this platform from one of my older brothers whose username is @mubdi-technology.

Answer:2

After joining this platform, at first the work of this platform seemed very difficult but now the work seems very interesting.

Answer:3

Working on this platform I have gained a lot of experience and learned a lot. By working on this platform I have put my leisure time to a good use.

Answer:4

I think Steemit will gain more and more popularity around the world in the future.

Answer:5

I will only carefully explain the interesting aspects of Steemit to my close and trusted people and encourage them to work.

Thanks Everyone.


Specially Thanks @nahidhasan23 to arrange this Contest.

Sort:  

Good job soto!

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43