CONTEST ENTRY FOR LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #5

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu_Alaikum (Greetings) all,
Today I'm attending the following contest LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #5 BY @toufiq777

My Entry

PSX_20191130_152519.jpg

Photography By: @shohana1,
Device: Smart Phone
Subject: Bhairav River In Jashore Bangladesh

Story Behind The Image:

The river was near to my house and I often visited the river bank and also made journey by boat in the past. I miss the river as I no longer living there. Our house shifted to another city and I live in Dhaka city now. The river was beautiful many people in the evening go there for a walk. The river looks more beautiful at the sunset and sunrise moment. The beautiful blue sky reflect on the water of river. Buildings around it looks great, boats are available 24 hours here so there is no problem of transportation.
One side of the river is village and another side of the river is town and this is the specialty of Bhairav river Many travelers come every year to visit this river view. Some young people take selfies in the bank of river. Bangladesh is a land of river and rivers are the beauty of our country. I've captured this landscape when I was visited there and it was a sweet memory to spend some quality time in the bank of river.
image.png

©Shohana 2020
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42