Contest Entry:Answer 5 Questions by @shathi1050.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

woman-687560_1280.webp
source

Hello My Dear Steemians!

I am @shathi1050 From Bangladesh🇧🇩
I hope everyone is healthy. By participating in today's contest, I will try to give a complete idea about myself by answering 5 questions. Hope you enjoy learning about me and support moving forward here. Many thanks and thanks to @nahidhasan23 for holding the contest with such a good initiative.

Here is my entry

👇👇

town-sign-1699981_1280.jpg
source

1.How did you get to know about this platform?

Answer: First of all I would like to say, we were looking for a source to become self reliant as an unemployed woman in this neglected society. So I am looking for a job online through YouTube. Finally I found @steemit platform as a suitable platform, where experiences and feelings can be shared through writing. And I love to write. So as a final decision I opened the ID after watching YouTube. Here After joining I have seen, many have been added by any person here. But since I didn't have that opportunity, I was able to come through YouTube.

2.What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?

Answer: I haven’t come through anyone here since. I had no special experience about this platform as I was connected through YouTube. But after joining this platform, I have come to know that every person gets her due respect if she spends her time honestly here. And it has happened to me. As a fitting honor I have the opportunity to be a self-reliant woman to a neglected society here, which is a very important experience of my life.

3.‌What is your thoughts about this platform?

Answer: I got this idea by staying on this online based platform, it is a suitable platform where many unemployed men and women have found employment. Also a neglected woman gets a chance to become self-reliant by earning a living for herself to a family and society and can stand tall.

4.What do you think about Steemit's future?

Answer: @steemit being a suitable platform I wish this platform a bright future. Because this platform is the only resource for many people to live and hope to get due respect. So I think the word of this platform should spread all over the world and benefit people of all walks of life.

5.‌How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?

Answer: @steemit is a blessing in my life. Because by earning here, I have the opportunity to become self-reliant by rescuing myself from the neglect of society and my family, and I want to give more opportunities to unemployed and neglected women like me from society. I would like to increase the popularity of @steemit platform by adding.

Friends, I hope everyone will like the answers to the above questions that I participated in today through the contest and after knowing my thorough review about @steemit, all of you will help and support me to advance my honest purpose here.

Thanks everybody for visit my entry.

Best regard mentioned
@nahidhasan23

cc.@steemcurator03
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74