The Diary Game:10/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
My name is Shaon, from Bangladesh.
Hope everybody is well. I'm much better. Yesterday I came to my aunt's house. So I had a good day.

My diary:

Today I woke up around 9 in the morning. After waking up I brushed my teeth while walking and washed my hands and face thoroughly. Then I ate paratha and boot dal for breakfast.

After breakfast I ran a Facebook and stream account for a while. Then I was ready to eat a feast. I left to go there at 11 o'clock. I went there in an auto. It took about 40 minutes to get there from my home. Then I went there for breakfast and stories. I ate sweets, grapes, malt, biscuits and chanachur for breakfast there.

After telling the story, I walked around the place and the environment was very beautiful. There was a small river. There were many trees planted on the side of the river. The trees on both sides of the river looked very beautiful.

!
From there I went to the invitation house at 12:30. There I washed my hands and feet and sat on the bed in the fan air. Then at 1:25 I had lunch. This afternoon's meal was delicious. This afternoon I ate polao fish fried cucumber and beef. After eating I lay down on the bed in the air of a little fan. Then I moved to my house. Watching the game then I went to watch the game with my brother around 4pm. We went there in the auto to watch the game. I watch the game and my brother plays the game there my brother plays the game of the tournament. I enjoyed the game there in a very nice way. There I ate murdi macha and guava-macha. Then my brother and I drove home in an auto. I have given Maghrib Azan in the street. Because there were so many people in the car, the driver was driving very carefully. Because of this it was a little late to come home. Come home and wash your hands, feet and face nicely. After resting for a while, Amin ate dinner. Then I also fell asleep. This was my daily diary today. I had a lot of fun today.
Thanks everyone
@shaon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good writing. I like your breakfast. Hope, once you will share your breakfast with me. You have enjoyed the day a lot.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro..
Sure..You are most welcome to have breakfast with me

 4 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখছেন ভাই৷ ধন্যবাদ

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44