The Diary Game:06/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you all??
I'm much better.

)

Today I woke up around 6am. Last night my brother @nadimmahmud told me that,
Country representatives @toufiq777 and @sojibmolla have organized a cricket tournament on our country's steem platform under Steem Cricket 2020 at 11 am tomorrow.

)

That's why I came to the station after having breakfast in the morning after brushing my teeth fresh in the morning. The train was around seven in the morning. I came to Parbatipur by train.
)

At 9:30 I came to the brothers' house. Then I went to the field with my brother. Then slowly everyone started coming to the field.
The cricket tournament organized by Steem Bangladesh started at 11 am.

Our Hooghlipara XI vs Gulpara XI are the two teams participating in the tournament. The cricket match was a Super Six. In other words, each team can play 8 overs and the number of players in each team is 9. Gulpara won the toss and elected to bat first. They managed to score 53 runs for the loss of 6 wickets by batting 8 overs. Our target in front of Hughlipara XI is 54 runs in 8 overs. Hooghlipara XI lost 1 wicket in 4.4 overs to reach the target of 54 runs. Hughlipara XI won the cricket match by 6 wickets.

The cricket match ended at 12:30 p.m. The trophy was handed over to the winning team at 1 o'clock. Then I ate and drank. After saying goodbye to everyone, I took a bus to my house. It took me about three hours to get home by bus. It was five o'clock in the afternoon when I came home.

Then I came home and washed my hands and feet and entered the room. Today I did not study in two private. So you have to read well today. Then I was watching TV. When the Maghrib Azan was over, I sat down to read a book. Then I finished reading the book and ate dinner. I can't write anything today. I will appear before you again tomorrow with a new diary.

Thanks everyone
@shaon25

Sort:  

I have never seen this game called cricket. Those sticks are unusual. I am glad the players wore masks. If you can wear them, everyday walking should be ok.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

এভাবে আমাদের পাশে থাকবেন৷ আমাদের সাহায্য সহযোগিতা করবেন। আপনারা পাশে থাকলে আমরা সামনে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যেতে পারবো। #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।
সবসময় পাশেই থাকবো ইনশাআল্লাহ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47