THE DIARY GAME SEASON-3||NORMAL DAY||24.07.2022||20% FOR @STEEMIT-BD🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone,I am @shakil86
From #Bangladesh
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. After 5 long months I decided again to work on Steemit platform. Because Steemit is such a platform, it is possible to reach the goal of self-improvement by creating content here. I present the whole day diary to you all.

Good morning! I woke up at 6 am today. I woke up early and went to the washroom and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After that, I went outside and took a short walk. After that, I washed my hands and face after brushing for a while in the wash room with a brush and toothpaste. Then I watered the flower tub. After that I had breakfast. After having breakfast at 7.30 am I went to the private room. After going to the private room and counting for an hour, sir gave us leave. Then I came home. After coming home and talking to my mother, I I went to college. I went to college and took an English class. After the English class, me and my friend went to the market. After going to the market, we sat at the tea shop of an elder brother we know and had tea and chatted for a while. After chatting I came home and it was almost noon when I came home.

Photo of flower tub and water on leaves

IMG_20220725_212557.jpg

Screenshot taken

After coming home from college I rested for a while. After that I took a bath. After bath mother brought rice for me. Then I ate rice. After eating rice, I watched the movie at home. I like to watch comedy movies. I am looking for you. The film is a complete comedy from the beginning to the end. After watching the whole film, the current went off. I left the house when the current went off.


Screenshot taken

At 5 o'clock in the afternoon, I went to the mosque and prayed. Then I went to the playground with my friends. I went to the field and played cricket. After finishing the game, I came home and freshened up and had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read a book. After reading a book for an hour, my mother called me to eat rice. After that, everyone in the house ate together. I talked. After that when I fell asleep.

This was my daily diary. We will all be cautious in the Corona virus situation. Please read my blog. See you in another diary till then stay healthy.

Regards,@shakil86

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45