Contest : Make Colorful Steem Logo

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank Hridoy Khan. She has presented a beautiful contest in a very beautiful way. I really like watching this contest. We all love colorful things no matter what. For example, the theme of our contest today is color full logo design. I also like anything colorful. Likes any color that makes my mind come alive. I also tried to make the logo more colorful as I like.

InShot_20200907_202622749.jpg

Thanks to @steembangladesh and @ridoykhan22 for organizing such a beautiful contest. Since I love to draw, I want more and more competitions like this to be organized.

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  

Hello shajj!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

All the best in the contest

 4 years ago 

Waiting for result dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63