Betterlife |The diary game | 29th December 2020 | 100% power up|TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Betterlife |The diary game | 29th December 2020 | 100% power up|Tuesday

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you have had a great day. Every day goes by very fast. We may not be able to hold on even if we want to. Another month passed from life to see. And another new day has started and I hope you all have a good day this today. I apologize in advance if there is any mistake in my writings.... I will try to inform you about the daily life system.

My today's DIARY ...

received_642420006560294.jpeg

https://w3w.co/florists.drama.dorms

my drawing. Dhaka, Bangladesh.. Plus code-Q9H2+MR Dhaka .
Shot on redmi 8A

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. So let's find out how I spent my day today. I wake up at nine thirty in the morning. Since it is a little cold now which makes it a little difficult to wake up. So it is too late every day to wake up in the morning. When you wake up, first brush your teeth and become fresh. Then go to the kitchen and put hot water to drink coffee. When it became hot water then I took coffee with my coffee mug.

With coffee I went to my reading table. I start my studies by drinking coffee and then study till 10:30 in the morning. After that I went to see what my mother had made for breakfast. Then my mother said that I have fried bread and eggs for breakfast today. Breakfast ends at 11:30 so I don't eat at the dinner table. For a while I sat and watched TV and used Facebook on my mobile. Then I go to my reading table again at twelve and I study there for half an hour. After a while my mother called to help with the lunch cooking.

IMG_20201202_091551.jpg

https://w3w.co/florists.drama.dorms

flowers photography. Dhaka, Bangladesh.. Plus code-Q9H2+MR Dhaka .
Shot on redmi 8A

I told him that he would take it out of the fridge and take out all the green coriander leaves, but he still told me to chop the onion and green coriander leaves. And my mother cut the vegetables. When everything is ready for cooking. Then my mother started cooking as soon as the lunch was over. After a thirty budget cooking I went to take a bath. It takes 15 minutes to take a bath. Then I went to take a bath and took a bath and prayed.

IMG_20200525_110403.jpg

https://w3w.co/florists.drama.dorms

sweet dish ..Dhaka, Bangladesh.. Plus code-Q9H2+MR Dhaka .
Shot on redmi 8A


Then we all finish lunch together at home then 2:45 to complete the wet lunch. After eating and drinking, he sat for a while and looked at his mobile. Then I start doing my drawing. I finished drawing a swan yesterday which I gave Istimital to my mind. About four o'clock to finish the drawing, I lay down for a while, but then I woke up at five o'clock in the afternoon. Then I went out with my sister's daughter and wanted to eat chips, so I took her to the store and called home in the evening. My mother told me to tell my brother via SMS that he wanted to eat again and again so that he could order it online.

received_3869306373080353.jpeg

https://w3w.co/florists.drama.dorms

This is my todays lunch (rice, chicken and salad). Dhaka, Bangladesh.. Plus code-Q9H2+MR Dhaka .
Shot on redmi 8A

I told my brother I went to teach my student at six o'clock. I first taught them general knowledge in drawing. There my student's mother gave me some breakfast. Farjana. I ate breakfast. Come on. I see Moti went online a long time ago and the quality of the burgers is very good. Everyone said Bashar. He kept burgers for me but since my stomach was full I didn't eat the whole thing, I ate half of it and gave half to my sister.

After eating the burger then I went to my study table and started studying again around 7:30 pm I did mcq first till 8:30 pm then antique mental said to finish my study at about 8:45 pm then I saw my mother was heating the dinner so my I helped my mother when everything was ready. I asked everyone to have dinner.dinner.then we all eat and drink together and watch dramas on TV. After a while everyone goes to their rooms.and then start my writing diary game..

1 0 0 % P o w e r u p

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Shajj. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50