Betterlife || The Diary Game || February 11, 2021 || have a sweet day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @shajj from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩




Betterlife |The diary game| 11 February 2021 | Thursday

My Today diary

I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then my mother used to fry bread and eggs for breakfast. I used that for breakfast. After breakfast I started my studies and I continued my studies for about an hour. After finishing my studies, I finished some household chores. My own room is clean and tidy. Then sit outside the game for a while and play with my sister’s daughter. Then after a while I called my mother to help her cook for lunch.

received_1034799887011131.jpeg

Morning breakfast

https://w3w.co/limp.resort.handsets

So I first take everything I need for lunch out of the fridge. Today my mother told me to cook beef, so I took out the meat and soaked it in water so that the ice would melt quickly. Then garlic paste, ginger paste, onion paste, put the boys out in the fridge and then cut the onion and green chillies. When our cooking is done, then I tell my mother that now everything is arranged, you start cooking. Then my mother puts the cooking in the oven at 1:45 to finish cooking. Meanwhile, my mother said that I would bathe my sister's daughter and then take a bath myself.

received_143236980964556.jpeg

My favorite sweet

https://w3w.co/limp.resort.handsets

I bathed my sister's daughter and then she didn't bathe herself. After bathing, my mother came to bathe and prayed and told us all to complete lunch. Then I called everyone to eat and drink together and then my mother gave us more food. The whole family eats lunch together. After lunch and drink, after watching a movie on TV for a while, I use Facebook on my mobile for a while, then my mother tells me to get some sleep now so that I can wake up in the afternoon and study a little more. So I went to bed at noon and woke up in the prime afternoon.

After waking up and freshening up, I went for a short walk in the afternoon. I went to the shop in front of our house and brought some biscuits and sweets.

received_237405094753799.jpeg

Sweet photography

https://w3w.co/limp.resort.handsets

Then with the evening call. Then I went home. When I got home I went to teach my student. After teaching him for about an hour, I came home. I started my own studies. While studying on my own, I first read my departmental subjects. Even then my sister said that my sister

Husband has not come home yet at about 9 o'clock. We took a short walk to the front to pick him up. So I went to the front gate of our house with my sister my sister's daughter. To see if my brother came. He said that he had almost left in front of the gate.

received_206639724497873.jpeg

National symbol

https://w3w.co/limp.resort.handsets

received_219983226503221.jpeg

Simple photography

https://w3w.co/limp.resort.handsets

Later I saw that my brother had brought many packets of sweets and yoghurt. I took them. And took the girl then we came home. I come home and eat and drink at night. When the dinner is complete, then eat yogurt sweet. When I eat, I study again for about an hour. I do my own studies, finish my studies, then run Facebook for a while and watch dramas on TV.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44