Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 20, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day,,,,,18%@steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @shahin05 From ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh

Aslam Alaikum
I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I brought in front of you my whole day's work. So let's find out now friends

๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐”ป๐•’๐•š๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐”พ๐•’๐•ž๐•–

I woke up this morning and went out with the brush. I went there and walked around a bit. Then I came home. When I got home, I immediately went to the washroom to freshen up. Freshened up, I went to my room. Mother went to the room and called for breakfast. But I didn't go for breakfast today. So my mother brought some dates to my room.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘ด๐’๐’“๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ

IMG_20211021_103410.jpg
Source
I ate them. Because eating dates is circumcision. Our Prophet's favorite food was dates. So I started the day after eating it. After a while I changed my clothes and went to the land. I went there and walked around. After looking around, I did a little work on my own land. After a lot of work, I finally came home. But when I came home, I saw a kadur tree. There I saw a mistake. But seeing the flower took away his mind.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘ต๐’๐’๐’

IMG_20210930_155716_1.jpg
Source

So after seeing that, I took a picture and came back.
I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and ate a little. Then I fell asleep again. I woke up and went out a little. I spent a lot of time there. After giving, it was getting dark and I came home from there. But when I came home, I saw that everyone was together. However, due to the arrival of guests at home, we all started eating murdi together at night.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘ต๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•

IMG_20211010_193612.jpg
Source

I took some pictures while eating. Then everyone ate dinner. After eating, everyone went to the room and fell asleep.

๐“๐ก๐š๐ง๐ค๐ฌ ๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ๐จ๐ง๐ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69