Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 22, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% @steembangladesh & 2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries.. ]

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @shahin05 From ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Our favorite community is going to participate in the competition organized in @steembangladesh. I came back with my day job. So let's find out

๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐”ป๐•’๐•š๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐”พ๐•’๐•ž๐•–

I woke up this morning at exactly 6 o'clock. Then in the morning I went to the land. Because it feels much better to work on the land in the morning I went there and did a little work. After finishing work, I left for home at around 8 o'clock. But on the way home I saw a machine running.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘ด๐’๐’“๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ

IMG_20211022_215054_997.jpg
Source
Through which the land is watered. So I took a picture of it.
This machine is almost useful for us. If there is no water in the land, we provide water with this machine.
Then I went home from there. I came home a little fresh. I ate and went to bed to get some rest. I fell asleep once to catch my breath However, after some time, a friend called. Or go to the market today. So I got ready and left quickly. It was about 2 o'clock when I went there. I went for a walk and went to Shah Hotel for breakfast. I went there and looked at the recipes.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘ต๐’๐’๐’

IMG_20210817_133418.jpg
Source
Finally I started eating Tehri. It was almost time to eat there. So I left to come home. It was 7 in the afternoon when I came home The two of them got out of the car and started walking. It is a lot of fun to walk in the afternoon. Talking and walking. Suddenly I looked at the sky.

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… ๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“๐’๐’๐’๐’

IMG_20211022_170250.jpg
Source
I see Suryamama sinking today. So without wasting time, I captured Surya Mama on my camera. Then after walking for a while I came home. His house was gone and I came to my house. I came home a little fresh. Then I ate at night and started reading books. Suddenly I fell asleep while reading a book. So I fell asleep.

๐‘‡โ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘˜๐‘  ๐ธ๐‘ฃ๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘’

CC
@sobuj28
@Toufiq777
@abuahmad

Sort: ย 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

ย 3 years agoย 

เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆเฆ•เฆŸเฆพ เฆฆเฆฟเฆจ เฆ•เฆพเฆŸเฆฟเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฆจเฅค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69