#club100 Betterlife The Diary Game (11-04-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20220407_173552.jpg

https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus



Today is Monday. I woke up in the morning and brushed. After brushing, I thought we have a flower garden next to our house.Then I got up in the morning and went for a walk. After walking for a while, I got some rest. Then I started walking again. After walking for a while, I suddenly thought that there is a park in our village and there are many beautiful flowers, so it would be nice to go to the flower park in the morning. So I thought what is wrong with walking in the flower garden. So I went inside the park without delay. Then I started walking inside the park.After walking for a while, I saw a beautiful flower. Seeing the flower from a distance reminded me then I went to the flower. Going closer, I see the flowers are so beautiful that the eyes are dazzled. The flowers are yellow then I looked around the flower and took a beautiful picture. And that's how I spent my morning in the flower park.


❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20220407_171553.jpg

https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus


Then comes noon. I took a bath in the afternoon, prayed and rested a little. I went to my little flower and orchard to take care of the trees. I entered the garden and then cleared the weeds at the base of each flower and fruit tree. The trees are planted in rows so it is convenient for me to clean them. Then I watered the roots of each tree with a light weed. So that the flowers and fruit trees get more fresh by getting water and have beautiful flowers and funny fruits. Then I locked the garden so that nothing could enter the garden and eat the trees. And that's how I spent my afternoon today.


❤️
EVENING
❤️

IMG_20220331_182639.jpg

https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus


Then in the afternoon I went to the playground. Now it is summer time so it is nice to sit in the nice air inside the field Then I also sat with some of my friends in the beautiful air and spent some time talking. Then it was time for Iftar. Everyone went to their own house. And that's how my day ended today.

🚰## Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day my dear friend. All the best.. 😍

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

আপনার সুন্দর দিনটি আমাদের সাথে ভাগাভাগি করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66