Betterlife The Diary Game (31-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

cb648589b220b241dc5f99223f954267.0.jpg


picture of the flowers
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Monday. I woke up in the morning and brushed. I brushed my breakfast in the morning, after breakfast I sat down to read a little. After reading for a while, I went out to the market. When I went to the market, I saw a man who had come to sell a lot of roses. Seeing the flowers from such a beautiful distance, I remembered. When I go to the flowers, I see such a beautiful fragrance filling my soul. Then I bought the flowers, came home and put them on one side of my reading table. My room is very suitable for these roses and every time I go to the room the fragrance of roses filled my mind. This is how I spent this morning .
❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20220105_180013.jpg


picture of the market
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon.I took a bath at noon. I took a bath and ate lunch. After eating I rested for a while then when the sun went down I went to the market to buy a shirt. I went to the market and went to a shirt shop. I was very happy to see the new design shirts as soon as I entered the store. I thought which one to keep and which one to take. Shine. Then I bought a shirt and brought it. That's how I spent my afternoon today.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20220131_191756.jpg


picture of myself
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then... I go to the field every afternoon at this time to play. In fact, if you play a little in the afternoon, both body and mind are good. So I play a little sports every afternoon. I went to the field and saw that many of my friends also came to play and I started playing with them .. I loved playing with friends and our playground was big and I loved playing in the open. Then after playing for a while we all took a break together and then after playing for a while our friends all sat in the middle of the field to talk a little. The evening came down to chat with friends. And that's how my day ended today .

Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66