Betterlife The Diary Game (23-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

cfed8d7ee6931b6d225954863115beab.0.jpg


picture of hawai mitha
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Assalamu Alaikum.Today is sunday.I woke up in the morning like every day.I woke up and took a brush.After brushing, I finished my breakfast.Today's road was different.Because I was at my friend's house yesterday.I was not at home when I left yesterday.This morning I had breakfast at my friend's house.His mother had made breakfast very nicely.We all sat together and had breakfast at his house.After breakfast my friend and I came out a little.I came out and spent some time.A picture taken when I came out.
❤️
NOON
❤️

069b9b86f2a5a0d5de78e2f4b5907671.0.jpg


picture of flowers
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon.I finished the bath at noon.After taking a bath, I put on my clothes.Then rest for a while.Then I ate lunch.After lunch I sat for a while.After resting, I went outside a little. After lunch, my friend and I went out again.I went out and walked around for a while.Today I do very well in Gangni.In fact, there have been people in Gangni since childhood.A very well known city.I have studied in Gangni since class four.After a long time in my favorite city, I am touring again.when i visiting my favorite city i took a flowers photo.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

ca5edffa03b916d3979b14a0770a399a.0.jpg


picture of the lamp
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon.In the afternoon I play other games every day including cricket.Like others, I played cricket for a while today.Then I played volleyball for a while.Today, however, I did not play in my village.Today I played Gangni with my friends.After a long time because I met many of his friends.Anyway, we all had a lot of fun together.All the friends had a lot of fun when we were together.After the game we chatted for a while.After the chat, I returned to my village in the evening.A beautiful picture when i come home.That's how my day ended.

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

এতগুলো হাওয়াই মিঠাই একসাথে প্রথম দেখলাম। মার্কডাউন ইউজ করুন তাহলে পোস্ট আরো সুন্দর হবে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65