Betterlife The Diary Game (18-01-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

IMG_20220102_144254.jpg


picture of flower
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

I woke up in the morning like every day.I woke up and took a brush.After brushing, I finished my breakfast.After breakfast I went outside.Since it is winter, it is very cold in the village now.I finished breakfast and went to the street and sat under the sun.I think this morning will be good.One of the reasons is that I slept very well tonight and woke up in the morning feeling very good.Since this morning has been very good.So I thought about how to spend the day well.I saw pictures of beautiful flowers while walking along the road.Since flowers are a symbol of love, I decided to take a picture of a flower.So that my day goes well.
❤️
NOON
❤️

IMG_20220102_143409.jpg

IMG_20220102_132234.jpg


picture of tomato
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon.In winter I can't take a bath without hot water.So I went to the stove and heated some water.After putting water in the stove, I waited for some time.After some time the water became hot.And then I went to the bathroom with water.After the bath, I finished the lunch.After lunch I did some rest.After bathing I went to my garden to pick some tomatoes.I went to my tomato garden and saw a lot of tomatoes.I planted all the other batches myself, including the tomato plant.I went there and picked up the tomatos and went home.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

G41IlkcevIBMCmgHtvYPEXzzAiG.jpg

G21uxYBmyXByCryDSuumvcGBdTR.jpg


picture of the sun set
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon.I like to play every afternoon.Shortly before the game, my younger sister and I went for a walk.The younger sister is very naughty.He is only four years old but he is very fast.She can study beautifully.A pond was our success when we were walking along the road.I took a picture of my younger sister from the edge of the pond.My younger sister and I were walking down the street Then we saw a beautiful scene.I have already presented the picture to you.That is a picture of sunset.You can see how beautiful the setting of the sun looks.My little sister was very happy to see the sun set.Then I came back home and played for a while.That's how my day ended.

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

টমেটোর ফলন ভালোই হয়েছে দেখছি। টমেটো ছাড়া আর কি রোপণ করেছেন বাগানে? আপনার ছোটো বোন দেখতে খুবই কিউট!

 3 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোষ্টটি দেখার জন্য।আর আমার বাগানে টমেটো ছাড়াও লাউ,সীম,মিষ্টি কুমড়ার চাষ করেছি আমি।ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63