Betterlife The Diary Game (10-02-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

GFKDYDdCwDHztnzDNtiXApHuYYZ.jpg


picture of the corns
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Thursday. I woke up in the morning. I woke up and brushed. I brushed my breakfast and finished my breakfast. Then I sat down to read. After reading for a while, I thought I would go for a walk in the field today. Then I went to the corn field. And when I went to the corn field and looked around, I was fascinated by the greenery and greenery all around. And it's nice to see the corn plants planted in rows. And a corn tree holds 2/3 of the corn. And the corn caught so beautifully that the white corn seemed to have white hair hanging over it. The cornflowers are swaying in the wind and white hair seems to be flying. Seen from a distance, the eyes are getting shelved. And corn is a nutritious food. A lot of karma can be eaten. Farmers plant the corn plants in rows a little hollow so that the plants can grow well. The roots of the tree can be well cleaned and irrigated so that the crop can be produced well. I really liked the beauty of the corn field. Then I looked around the field at Akabaka Street. That's how I spent my morning.
❤️
NOON
❤️

G3SwEgCRzyagXQFPXszVFVjhlhB.jpg


picture of the fishes
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. I took a bath at noon, took a bath and ate lunch. After eating I rested for a while. Then I saw that some of my friends came to our house to go fishing in our pond. We all went fishing in our pond. Moreover, it is fun to catch fish with a rod in the pond. Then we sat on the green grass by the pond and the wind was blowing around the pond and the field. We talked a lot with our friends and went fishing. And besides, we got a lot of big fish. I was getting fish one by one and I was very happy. Then we went home after fishing for a while. And that's how I spent my afternoon today.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

G1fWdHmzCEXdTSmhfceCGIzqpeR.jpg


picture of the chickens
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon. I went to the playground to play with my friends. I went to the field and played with my friends for a while. Then I thought I would go to a place today that would make me feel better. And that is my older brother's chicken farm. I was very happy to go there and see the little chicks. What a wonderful way to screw people over. It was as if they were talking to me. And different containers have been used for feeding the chickens, one for food and the other for water. And these babies are given medicine mixed with water to increase their appetite and to protect them from various diseases.The chicks were running and eating from side to side. Needless to say, I liked the chicken coop more and more because the farm needs such an open light and airy place. So that the chicks can get light air is very beneficial for their body. Then I wandered around the farm. And the evening came down to see these little cute chicks. And that's how my day ended today.

Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

এগুলা কি মাছ? আপনার বড় ভাইয়ের মুরগির ফার্ম অনেক বড়। নাইস ডায়েরি

 2 years ago 

এগুলো রুই মাছ। জি মুরগির ফার্ম অনেক বড় ছিল।ধন্যবাদ

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66