Betterlife The Diary Game (08-02-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.

I sincerely apologize to everyone.I could not post for several days due to personal issues.Honorable Admin Honorable Moderator, I sincerely apologize to you. After resolving the policy issue, I started posting from today, InshaAllah.Mistakes will be forgiven.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

GFuILGNHvqRbyOVnVxPrQjAWdwN.jpg

G52HynXfChoTsKarwoDEKrYRrQJ.jpg


picture of the plums
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Tuesday. I woke up in the morning and brushed. I brushed my breakfast and finished my breakfast. Then I sat down to read and today I did some math. Then I thought I would make a fun recipe today and that is kuljhum. Then I went to the roof to cool it, many people know it as Barui. Cools are sour, sweet and very tasty to eat. And to make the recipe you need coriander leaves, raw pepper and salt. Water comes out of the tongue when you think it is very good to eat with butter. It is very beautiful to see the trees bending down in clusters. Then I brought some cool pies to make this delicious recipe. Moreover, this ripe cool pickle can be made by drying and it is a lot of fun to eat this pickled sweet pickle. Cool pickles can be made and eaten for a long time. Then I ate this beautiful funny kuljhumta. And that's how I spent my morning.


❤️
NOON
❤️

G1wgSxlASLMQvhncFRulxXhlMjN.jpg


picture of the flowers
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. I took a bath at noon. I took a bath and ate lunch. After eating I rested for a while. Then I went to the market a little. I went to the market and saw many beautiful bouquets of flowers. And these flowers are usually used by girls. The girls put this beautiful flower garland on their head after sari. These are usually worn by girls after an event. Such as: Pahela Baishakh, Naveen Baran, Rose Day, etc. And wearing these flowers looks very beautiful. Then I saw these flowers for my little sister to buy. And each flower is very beautiful and the garlands are very well made. I saw the flowers one by one and I liked to take them all. Then I bought this flower garland for my younger sister and brought it. And that's how my afternoon was spent.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

GC_ntPKBXMKHBvgDwkwWHnUkkqS.jpg


picture of Goats
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon. This afternoon I did not go to play, today I will go to my fianc's house. After the new clothes I went for a walk. After going there and having breakfast, I went for a walk outside. As I was walking, I saw 4 goats standing on the side of the road. I liked watching from a distance. I went closer and saw the goats. And the goats have white, black, red colored goat ears that look very big and look very beautiful. And it was nice to see the goats jumping together. The goats were so big I thought I had never seen such a big and beautiful goat before. I have seen these beautiful goats for a long time. Then I went to Bhabi's house and finished eating and drinking. The green surroundings of the beautiful Akabaka Road made me feel better and the evening came down on the way home.

Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

বরই মাখা খেতে মজাই লাগে। ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনি।

 2 years ago 

আপনার গুরুত্বপূর্ণ মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

বড়ই ছবি গুলো সুন্দর করেছেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15