Betterlife The Diary Game (02-02-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

G7PeahSDAFaoUAcBWUmJxONQYMV.jpg


picture of the canal
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Wednesday. I woke up in the morning with the sweet call of birds. I woke up and brushed. I brushed my breakfast and finished my breakfast. Then I sat down to read for a while. So I left the book and went to the side of the bill. Going there, seeing the natural scenery caught my eye. The Akabaka Bill flows through the green fields on both sides. When it rains, the bill fills up with water. And different types of fish are available during the rainy season. Needless to say, most of the lands along this beel are irrigated with this beel water. The farmers here use most of the boats to bring the crop from one side to the other. Then I heard the murmur of water in the bill and it was very nice to see the water waves of the bill. Then I walked barefoot on the green grass by the side of the bill. It is unbelievable not to see the Akabaka Bill in the middle of this green field. Coming here in the morning and seeing the natural beauty made me feel better. And that's how I spent my morning today.
❤️
NOON
❤️

G1aLAEoRkJZlNMhFFldqPdveUpW.jpg


picture of the lemon
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. I took a bath at noon. I took a bath and ate lunch. After eating I rested for a while. Then I went to the market to buy some vegetables. I went to the market and found some fresh vegetables. When I bought vegetables, my eyes fell on Batabi lemon and lemon with vegetables means the taste of food is different and also lemon can be eaten with everything. Lemon contains vitamin C. And these lemons are also very beautiful and juicy to look at. The lemons were fresh and full of juice. Then I bought some Batabi lemons that looked pretty good. And that's how my afternoon was spent.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

G7tPZNawKGLmxfNIZTSvfTHFlXP.jpg


picture of the payel
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then I went to the afternoon to play a little play in the playground. After going to the playground, I remember today a little sister's birthday to me. I thought he would have to give a gift. So I went home and went home a little bit. Go to the market and my eyes fell for the feet of the foot, which was called. I thought from the distance, I would be very happy to give this pair of gifts on my sister's birthday. Then I went inside and asked to show new designs. And in the Poinel, there was so much shelf in the shelves of the stone. And every Pay is very beautiful. Then I saw my sister's birthday to give a gift to my sister's birthday. At the time of returning from the market, he came down and thus spent my day today.

Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65