Betterlife The Diary Game (01-02-2022) : A Wonderfull day || 30% of payout is donated to @hive-138339 account by sbsojib

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
My Dear Steamians. How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is fine, I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about the diary game.


❤️
MORNING
❤️

GDtfgaMXcimyUtuLNtgibtRhgTY.jpg


picture of the paddy
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Tuesday. I woke up in the morning. I woke up and brushed. I finished my breakfast by brushing. Then I went for a walk in the field to eat rice. I went to the field and saw green and green all around. Wherever you look, you can see only green, green landscapes. It is very nice to see the paddy fields. And it is also very good for our body, both body and mind are good .So sometimes I go for a walk in the field in the morning, to eat rice and walk on the green grass next to the rice is very nice. The paddy fields are swaying in the wind. It looked more beautiful, it seemed that the rice was dancing to the beat of the song. It looks so beautiful in the morning when the scenery comes from the field .Then I wandered around the paddy field for a long time and this is how I spent this morning .
❤️
NOON
❤️

G49NUOenwUZQmOSXstXUROrxmfI.jpg

G1GWqhdabdFhwkyaNHenLKFHVhM.jpg


picture of the fruits
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon, I took a bath at noon, I took a bath and ate lunch. After eating, I took a little rest, after eating, my body is better, then I went out a little after wearing new clothes to go to the market to buy some fruits .I see a lot of fruits .The fruits looked so beautiful I don't know how delicious they are to eat. Inside all the fruits, my eyes first fell on the grapes and oranges, because seeing these grapes from a distance made my tongue water. The grapes are very ripe and very beautiful. And not to mention the orange, it seemed very juicy and delicious from above. It looked so beautiful, it seemed like I bought everything.And besides, eating more fruit gives us blood and energy. Then I bought some grapes and oranges .And that's how I spent my lunch today.
❤️
AFTERNOON
❤️

IMG_20220201_203448.jpg


picture of the field
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then in the afternoon I went to the playground for a little play. Another funny thing is that today some boys from the next village will come with us to play cricket with us .I went to the field and saw that they have not come yet. They are talking about our playground is so big, there is no other place with such an open environment . Yes, it is true that our playground is very big and beautiful. We first got to know everyone.Then we started playing. And we have a lot of fun playing with them. I took a break in between games. Then I played again. It seemed to play for more time I played for a while and then at the end of the game I sat on the field and chatted with my friends.

Stay healthy everyone stay well.Wash hands regularly with soap or hand wash.Be sure to wear a mask when you go out.Thanks everyone.🚰

Specially Thanks:

@toufiq
@boss75
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@abuahmad

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.
@sbsojib

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66