My Drawing of NARUTO. My Favorite Anime Character.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone.

Eid Mubarak. Though it's been quite a few days that eid has ended but I was too busy that I didn't even get the time to even make a drawing. Also, I had to learn lots of things. Mainly the markdown thing. In my previous post which was my first post on this blockchain, I asked if anyone could suggest to me how to learn or from where can I learn it to design my posts. But sadly there was no suggestion. So, I had to figure it out myself. And after some searching, I found this post written by @nahidhasan23. And after some practicing now I can do the basic styling in my post.

I know that it looks bad that I just started working and I took a gap of almost a week. But, I had to attend a lot of invitations with my husband. And as a newly married couple, we also had to attend them for some traditional reasons. And there were also a lot of relatives at our house. So, it's been quite a busy day. But, after today I'm sure that I'll be sharing my work regularly. And I was really amazed to see that how people welcomed me and supported me in my first post. And it also feels amazingly good to see that there's a lot of people from my country.

IMG_20210519_232535.jpg

I'm a big fan of anime videos. And the anime named NARUTO is on the top of that list. And today I drew the lead character of this anime. Today I've drawn Naruto.

At first, I've used a pencil and draw naruto.

IMG_20210513_075732.jpg
Then I used a marker pen to make the lines marker. I could've used the marker the first time. But if I did that I wouldn't be able to erase any lines if I made any mistakes. That's why I drew the first step with a pencil and then I overdrew it with a marker pen.

IMG_20210513_082006.jpg

And then I've used a coloring pencil to color it.

I was also thinking to make it my final step. But if you look at it closely you'll notice that the color of his skin is white. Actually, there's no matching color in my color pencil set with which I could colorize his face.
IMG_20210519_173427.jpg
But, my husband told that it's not quite good looking with the white face. And then he bought me another set of colors where the color of human skin was available and I completed my drawing.

IMG_20210519_232535.jpg

It took me almost 1-1.5 working hours to complete. I guess that you liked it and I hope that it was worth your valuable time and afford. I've heard that I can join contests using my posts. Are there any contests that I can attend using my drawing skills? Please be kind enough to tell me. The comment section is totally open to any suggestion.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71