Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone, Myself @saprottoy participating in a contest "write a short story taken from your life" arranged by @abuahmad. Here I Go:

❤The Eid day❤

Today I share with you my eid day experience. The biggest festival for muslims is eid ul fitr . We all are waiting for this day. when we were children this day attract us most. But after growing up, our responsibilities are also expanding. So we are not able to enjoy the day as childhood. However, it is a great day for all muslims. On this eid, at first in the morning me & my brother went to the mosque for taking Eid's Prayer.

185316181_1436796349994576_7185677160505677619_n.jpg

Me & my brother
Then I ate ''Khicuri & beef'' which is the best food I ever eat. After taking rest me & my friends go to the parks in our local area. Different types of boys, girls, uncle, aunties, children were come to celebrate eid. We also made a photoshoot session. When we were busy capturing photos suddenly a little boy came. His age was around 8-9 years. He bagged some money from us. We felt so upset cause on this enjoyable eid day that boy is someone who had nothing to celebrate. He only needed money for buying food. We gave him a good amount of money but didn't take any pictures. Because we had the only intention to help him.

Our little effort can make anyone happy. The smiling face of that boy was just mind-blowing. It is a great memorable story for me.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its great that you could make someone smile on that holy day!

Thank you, brother. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15