THE DIARY GAME : 25.09.2020 - A simple and last day diary gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum

As usual, I get up and perform the Fajr prayers. My father was also perform the Fajr prayers Usually on Friday, father does not miss the Fajr prayers. And I try my best to perform the prayers. Then I took a short walk in the backyard. My uncle also woke up in the morning. I greeted him and talked for a while.

I eat breakfast at 8 o'clock. I ate muri and bananas this morning. Come to the room and talk to Miraj for a while. It rained for a while in the morning. The weather is a little different today than in the last few days. Today I saw rain and sunshine at the same time. I go out and there are kachu leaves on the east side of the house.

IMG_20200926_013834.jpg

I saw raindrops on the leaves. This rain drops looks a bit like a diamond.[G3F9+MW Songrampur]

I talked to my sister cousin for a while. There are some mango trees in front of my uncle's house. This year there was a lot of mango in the mango trees.

IMG_20200926_013944.jpg

IMG_20200926_013932.jpg

I saw some red ants on the tree. Ants usually prefer to move in groups.[G3F9+MW Songrampur]

The ants are hardworking. Usually wandering around the trees for food. I take a bath at noon and go to the mosque to perform the Jumma prayer. I also took Miraj with me. Miraj occasionally prays because he studies in a madrasa.

Coming from the mosque, Miraj and I had lunch together. I missed my younger cousin Sajib a lot. He has been with us for a long time and today he may be doing his duty. I ate roasted chicken eggs and pulses at noon today. After performing the Asr prayers in the afternoon, I saw a drama in Bangladesh.

IMG_20200926_013756.jpg

I like the dramas of Bangladesh very much. Apurba and Mehzabin are my very favorite actors.

Today I saw a drama starring them. Then I fell asleep for a while. During Maghrib, I perform ablution and pray. Then today I study for a while. I have studied Bengla grammar today.

Then a friend of mine called me. He says about advertised a job and the last date to apply is 30th September . There are only a few days left to apply. In fact, it is very difficult to get a job now.

After eating, I talk to my father and sister for a while. My elder cousin called me. He will cast a net into the water at night to catch fish. I went with him for a while. Then I talked to Sajib on the phone for a while. He reached Chittagong well . We talk for a while in the video. This is how my day is spent today.

We have a lot of people who only think for themselves. But in the world, it is not possible to think only of oneself. There is something for people to do. No man lives in the world all his life, But his work remain in the world . Today is the last day of the diary game. Being our rural area, there are a lot of problems with the phone network and electricity. Even then I tried to post diary games regularly.

Sort:  

কচু পাতায় পানি পরে , কচু পাতা কখনো ভেজে না। ছোট বেলায় অনেক চেষ্টা করেছি কিন্তু ব্যর্থ হয়েছি। মজার একটি ব্যাপার।
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

হ‍্যা ঠিক বলছেন ভাই। এজন্যই কচুর বড়ো পাতা গুলো ছোটবেলায় ছাতা হিসেবে ব‍্যবহার করতাম।
#onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49