THE DIARY GAME : 20.09.2020 - Simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I wake up at 4:30 in the morning and then perform the Fajr prayer. After praying, I walk outside for a while. Then I called my cousin to wake up. He was a little late. I had to feel a little hot since morning. I didn't sleep today. I have breakfast at 8 o'clock in the morning. I ate noodles this morning. My sister cooked noodles.

Then one of my uncles called from Dhaka. Maybe I should go to Dhaka. He tells me to go on a special mission. In fact, he told me to go to Dhaka for a job. He lives in Kawranbazar, Dhaka. Uncle worked for a private company in Dhaka. Uncle's little boy just stays at village home.
After I talked to my uncle, I talked to my father for a while. Then I did some housework. When paddy is cultivated in our land, I also work for paddy cultivation in the land. But this year we have not been able to plant paddy in our land due to flood waters.

IMG_20200922_001436.jpg

In the morning I watch YouTube videos for a while. I also saw a traveling blog today.

I really like traveling blogs. Because a lot is known about different countries from these.

I took a bath at 12:30 in the afternoon, then performed ablution and performed the Zuhr prayer. Then eat lunch. I ate kai fish and pulses for lunch today. Then I talked for a while with my younger cousin.

I set off for the market. The distance from our house to the market is about 4 kilometers. I perform Asr prayers in the mosque of our village.

IMG_20200921_175544.jpg

I was a little late to go to the market. Because the markets there have been sitting since noon and almost all the people are gone when I go.H32G+WR Chapri

Then opened some shops and I also bought the necessary vegetables and accessories. Then come back home. Dad wanted to come to the market. I forbade my father to go to the market After shopping, I go home and perform Maghrib prayers. In fact, I am busy with some work all day at home. I sit down to study in the evening and I am not too old for my job test so I am a little tense. That's why we have lost coronavirus for almost a year. I have read about interest rates.

IMG_20200921_221005.jpg


There are questions in almost every job test from the interest rate chapter.G3F9+MW Songrampur

Dad actually eats dinner together from the market. Then I talked to my younger cousin for a while. Even today I went to see a girl for marriage. Maybe he won't be able to get married this time because he has only a few days off. Then again I watch YouTube videos for a while at night.

IMG_20200921_215541.jpg

Life moves at an endless pace with the passage of time. Maybe using time will help us to improve our lives.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনি প্রতিদিন অন্যদের ডায়েরি পোস্টে অন্তত ৪-৫ টি কমেন্ট করার চেষ্টা করবেন।

 4 years ago 

ঠিক আছে ভাই। ধন্যবাদ

You can also used more and more picture and your dairy post Blog word use more than 300 hundreds..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

This post has more than 450+ words in total 😊... thank you brother @hasanurhasib
#onepercent #bangladesh

It's my mistake but when i see the post i think it's lowest 300 words..
It's my wrong commen,
So plz Don't mind brother

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Its ok brother...☺👍

 4 years ago 

Nice blog brother.
Keep posting like this

 4 years ago 

Thank u brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41