Contest: Product Review|| Hair Care-Spa Ceylon

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)
Hi Everyone.....,

I'm so excited to share my honest opinion about these products. Spa Ceylon is a well-known local brand in Sri Lanka. I'm using their products since last year. They produce their products for baby care, skin wellness, mind and body wellness, hair wellness, home wellness, color therapy, de-stress, relax and sleep, energize and uplift, and more.

756667b5-54ae-45aa-b393-4cc38214f66d.jpg

They have many shops all around the country. They always keep their shops very attractive and I love the aroma of the shops too. The most interesting thing about their products is the aroma. Yeah, their products have different kinds of aromas. They always use only natural ingredients for their products and as a customer that is why I always their products.

6ffbd511-548b-4921-9c43-9a8fcf0b5510.jpg

ec050e69-e269-4e6e-b04b-579658ef53ae.jpg

I usually purchase skincare products. But recently I purchased some products for my hair wellness. So I purchased a hair oil, a shampoo, and a conditioner last month from the shop which is in our town. The prices were respectively LKR 2600, LKR 2450, and LKR 2550.

47373c19-f39e-40d9-8e90-f7a7dc57f29f.jpg

I had thick hair in my school days. But after that, my hair started to fall. As well, there were so many damages to my hair. Actually, I didn't give much pay attention to my hair. Therefore, I thought to protect my hair for my own well-being. There were different types of those products according to your hair type. Since my hair is normal, they suggested me to buy under the range name of Watha. They assisted me in using these products. The using methods are also mentioned on the backside of the bottles. The hair oil is always helping me to grow my hair and reduce dandruff. The shampoo and the conditioner helping me to keep my hair clean and beautiful.

dd921ce7-aa38-4f1a-ac6f-90e938699e74.jpg

Honestly, they filled my necessity so well. My hair fall is less common now than it used to be. As well, I feel good relief in my head. They are not only good for our hair but also good for our scalp. They help to clean and keep my hair so well. Actually, there are no faults. I love everything about these products and I really satisfied with these products. So, I can recommend these products to anyone.

So this is my honest opinion as a customer.

Thank you for reading this far....

Have A Nice Day All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26