THE DIARY GAME : 29-12-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I wake up every morning. Although I did not want to wake up in the morning, now I had to get up in the morning. Work is underway to put walls in our house. So I have to supervise all the work. I woke up at 8 o'clock. I woke up and cleaned my bed. Then I went to the yard. My father explained today's work to me and left for school.

Then I came to the room and I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. Drinking water in the morning is good for health. My daily morning work is almost the same. Then I went to the roof to water the flowers. I gave water. I saw a new rose bloom. I took the picture.

IMG_20201229_215930.jpg

Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I saw the mason coming home. I showed them the work. Today they will build the wall. I was with them till noon. I took pictures of their work.

My father came home at noon. Then I went to take a bath. And then my father was watching their work. Anyway after bath I ate lunch. Then I went to my bed. I fell asleep at noon. I slept 1 to 2 hours at noon. I woke up at 4.45 pm to see sleep. Then I washed my face. Then I went to the roof. I took a picture of the afternoon sun on the roof.

I was on the roof until evening. Then I came to my room. I ate tea and biscuits in the evening. Then I opened my laptop. I took a selfie after I opened the laptop.

After watching the drama, I had dinner at 9 o'clock. After dinner I came to my reading room and open my Steemit account on my laptop. Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .
That's all for today. I Hope you enjoyed my diary.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50