BD Photography & Writing Contest

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends .How are you ? I hope all are fine . I love to do photography. Whenever I go around, I take pictures on my mobile. I am basically a nature lover. I therefore took more pictures of nature. I have become addicted to photography. My interest in photography has grown since I joined Steemit.

My Photography

IMG_20180802_154540_HDR-01.jpeg

In the river Brahmaputra[Q99X+HX Mymensingh,Bangladesh ]

I was crossing the Brahmaputra river by boat. I liked seeing boats in the middle of the river. I took a picture of the boat in the middle of the river.

IMG_20200927_162518-01.jpeg

Moment of sunset[Q99X+HX Mymensingh,Bangladesh ]

I stayed on the Brahmaputra river till afternoon. In the afternoon I took a picture of the sunset. In fact, I like the sunset picture very much. This is why I occasionally try to take pictures of sunsets wherever I am.

IMG_20200927_170637-01 (2).jpg

Moment of water sprinkling[Q99X+HX Mymensingh,Bangladesh]

A girl was splashing water in the river. I was watching that scene from a distance. I was glad to see that scene. So I went to them and took their permission to take pictures. When they agreed, I took this picture of them.

IMG_20181212_225940.jpg

Fire [P9F4+2R Dapunia,Bangladesh]

Fire is a symbol of overcoming superstition. The dirt on the side of the road was being burnt. I was having tea then. After a while I took the picture when the dirt was burning.

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my photography .

Sort:  

Brother, your photography is really very wonderful.
What are your future plans for photography?
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Photography is actually my hobby. I like it so I took pictures. Still have no future plans for photography.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29