A Better Life with Steem || Learn With Steem || Vector Art In Adobe illustratorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

tumblr_inline_n6bbxlR3xH1r8nxun-46712.png

I can do the work of Illustrator. I will do vector's art in adobe Illustrator today. I first found the character of the cartoon on the net. Finally, if I like Morty Smiths character, he downloads that picture.I need to use my pen tool, eyedropper tool , layer ,zoom tool to make vector art .Now , I am showing step by step vector art .

tumblr_inline_n6bbxlR3xH1r8nxun-4671.jpg

Source

I downloaded that picture

Step:1

First I opened Adobe Illustrator on my laptop and set up A4 page.

Screenshot (191).png

Step:2

Then I opened the downloaded picture on the blank page. Locked in the end layer.

Screenshot (192).png

Step:3
Then I selected the face and eyes with the pen tool.

Screenshot (194).png

Screenshot (193).png

Step:4
I slowly selected whole body with the pen tool. I took a new layer for the part I selected and I took the color bt using eye dropper tool .

Screenshot (195).png

Screenshot (196).png

Screenshot (197).png

Step:5
After doing everything I hid the picture that was the background.

Screenshot (185).png

Step6

Lastly I select the background color and save it as picture my drive .

Screenshot (187).png

tumblr_inline_n6bbxlR3xH1r8nxun-46712.png

I did the vector art on Adobe illustrator

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my vector art .

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01