Contest : Make Colorful Steem LogosteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are fine.

Today I made the art of Steemit logo for the competition of steem bangladesh community .I can't do good art. I also tried to make Steemit logo.

Steemit is a platform where people can share their skills, knowledge. Again, people can easily learn about the customs of the people of other countries.

I would like to thank Steem bangladesh community for organizing such a beautiful contest. I think this kind of contest will help us improve our skills.

IMG_20200907_194307.jpg

Colorful Steem Logo

I used pencil, sign pen ,yellow , pink , blue color to make the logo. I first made a sketch of the logo with a pencil and then I made a border with a Green sign pen. Then I painted.Some stains came out which I wiped with a rubber band.

Sort:  

All the best in the challenge

 4 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63