2745 SP Delegation Done For steem-Bangladesh Community Account

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

ssdd.jpg

A few days ago I did 2630 Steem delegates. Today I have delegated 2745 Steem again in @steem-bangladesh community. Everyone should be a delegate to stronger in our community. Now , I am showing step by step how I delegated my 2745 SP in @steem-bangladesh community .

Step : 1

First we need to open any browser. After opening the browser, you have to click on the link steemworld.org.

Then you have to give your username by putting slash(/) and @ in that link. The picture below shows the red line.

Screenshot_12.jpg

Since I will do the delegate, I put my username in the red highlighted part .

Step : 2

To go to your account at steemworld , you have to click on the Delegation option. Then, click on Outgoing Options.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Step : 3

After clicking on the outgoing option, a box will appear when you click on an edit option. Write the amount you want to delegate there. I wrote 2745 for delegations. Then I clicked OK.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot_12.jpg

Step : 4

Then a confirmation box will appear. If everything is OK, you have to click on Yes.

Screenshot_13.jpg

Step : 5

Then another box will come up, there you have to give your private active key. I gave mine. After giving, you have to click on OK option .

Screenshot_14.jpg

Screenshot_15.jpg

After completing everything , you can be sure by going to the outgoing option and checking.

Screenshot_16.jpg



Thank you

cc.@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50